How to gussy up a pair of Ikea curtains.

Take a pair of $14.99 plain curtains from Ikea like these:

A couple of rolls of ribbon from Joanne’s and package of iron-on fabric adhesive and voila:

Ready for their close up.

You know, I actually used to be a fairly competent photographer. Apparently that’s all behind me now. I’ll work on it. And my styling.

About eileenerb

I'm a writer, mother, consumer, reader, painter, home design junky, cat owner, ex-wife, cookie baker.
This entry was posted in home goods. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

